品牌

超过70年的历史

故事

这个著名品牌的历史始于日内瓦湖的高地。

1949 年,化学家、草药师和研究员 Maurice Chaponnier 研究了寡疗法的益处。在他的研究过程中,他强调了微量元素对身体,更具体地说,对皮肤的不可思议的力量。作为该领域的先驱,他萌生了将其引入美容护理产品的想法,并创立了 HORMETA 实验室。

Jean-François Chaponnier 继承了父亲的事业,受瑞士大自然中稀有珍贵成分的启发,开发了卓越的抗衰老疗法。

2014 年,Bouchara 家族接管了公司并继续其创始人发起的工作。凭借在制药和化妆品领域的经验,Bouchara 家族认识到通过局部方式使用微量营养素的前卫潜力。一门独特的科学诞生了:寡化妆品。

瑞士认证产品

一个高端品牌

创立 70 年后,霍梅塔实验室仍位于瑞士日内瓦附近。从研发到制造,从物流到销售和营销策略,包括包装和运输,霍梅塔实验室控制着其现场的整个生产链。

Hormeta Laboratories 自 1949 年创建以来一直是品质的代名词,是瑞士化妆品协会 Swisscos 的成员,该协会保证其产品在瑞士生产和包装。

他们还受益于确保良好制造实践的 ISO 认证。

基于微量元素的化妆品

从地球到皮肤

我们配方的秘密是什么?每种成分的正确剂量可确保最佳效果。作为我们所有产品的共同核心,我们独有的 Oligocos-5 复合物凭借其特殊特性,有助于强化肌肤。

微量元素是人体内自然存在的微量(非常少量)的矿物质。除其他外,它们通过参与皮肤的平衡和保持其完整性对于皮肤的正常功能至关重要。

Oligocos-5 复合物结合了以下 5 种微量元素:锌、锰、铜、镁和硅。这种复合物已经过科学研究的测试,证明了其显着的好处。

高科技与自然

创新

如果微量元素是我们专业知识的核心,那么它们并不是我们唯一的资产! Hormeta 的研发部门每天都致力于开发要求更高的天然配方。我们的每种原材料都经过精心控制和选择,以确保安全、创新和高性能的配方:

• 天然植物和花卉提取物,瑞士自然精髓
• 来自瑞士阿尔卑斯山的水和稀有植物油
• 生物技术成分
• 封装矢量化系统
• 仿生肽
• 珍贵天然元素的粉末和提取物

由于 Hormeta 始终满足客户的需求,因此现在可以提供更多选择,并且具有非常高的天然性 - 天然来源成分 - 率 (+90%)。

量身定制的美容计划

给你的东西

年复一年,Hormeta 已将自己确立为高端抗衰老美容护理的标杆。我们不会通过告诉女性她们的年龄来解决她们的问题,而是告诉她们她们的皮肤年龄、她们的需求和她们的具体问题。

我们的特殊性?为每个人提供独特且量身定制的美容计划。 Hormeta 美容护理通过个性化护理仪式针对消费者的不同需求,有助于满足消费者的期望。

经过验证的结果

达到预期

确保我们的产品具有良好的耐受性并达到预期的效果对于尊重我们的消费者至关重要。

我们所有的配方都经过皮肤病学测试,以保证其良好的皮肤耐受性。此外,每种产品都经过使用最新仪器技术的定制功效测试,以确保其对皮肤的效果。所有这些研究均由皮肤病学独立机构进行,保证其公正性。

信誉品牌

获奖者

如果我们的配方因其性能而受到认可,那么它们的使用乐趣也是如此!自 2011 年以来,9 款 Hormeta 产品荣获著名奖项(Victoires de la beauté 和创新奖)。

The story

MORE THAN 70 YEARS OF HISTORY

The history of this prestigious brand begins on the heights of Lake Geneva.

In 1949, Maurice Chaponnier, chemist, herbalist and researcher, studied the benefits of oligotherapy. During his research, he highlights the incredible power of trace elements on the body and more specifically, on the skin. A pioneer in his field, he then has the idea of introducing them into cosmetic care products, and founds HORMETA Laboratories.

Perpetuating the work of his father, Jean-François Chaponnier succeeds him and develops exceptional anti-aging treatments, inspired by the prestige of rare and precious ingredients from Swiss nature.

In 2014, the Bouchara family took over the reins of the company and continued the work initiated by its founders. With their experience in the pharmaceutical and cosmetic field, the Bouchara family perceives the avant-garde potential of the use of micronutrients by the topical way. A unique science is born: Oligocosmetics.

SWISS CERTIFIED PRODUCTS

A high-end brand

70 years after their creation, it is still in Switzerland, near Geneva, that Hormeta Laboratories is located. From research and development to manufacturing, from logistics to sales and marketing strategy, including packaging and shipping,  Hormeta Laboratories controls the entire production chain on their site.

Synonymous with quality since their creation in 1949, Hormeta Laboratories is a member of Swisscos, the Swiss Cosmetics Association, which guarantees the production and packaging of their products in Switzerland.

They also benefit from the ISO certification ensuring the good manufacturing practices.

COSMETICS BASED ON TRACE ELEMENTS

From earth to skin

The secret of our formulas? The right dose of each ingredient to ensure the best possible efficiency. And as a common core to all our products, our exclusive Oligocos-5 complex, which, thanks to its specific properties, helps strengthening the skin.

Trace elements are minerals that are naturally present in trace (very small) quantities in the human body. They are essential, among other things, for the proper functioning of the skin by participating in its balance and by preserving its integrity.

The Oligocos-5 complex combines the following 5 trace elements: zinc, manganese, copper, magnesium, and silicium. This complex has been tested with scientific studies demonstrating its remarkable benefits.

HIGH TECHNOLOGY & NATURALITY

The innovation

If trace elements are at the heart of our expertise, they are not our only asset! Hormeta's Research & Development department works every day to develop ever more demanding and natural formulas. Each of our raw materials is carefully controlled and selected to ensure safe, innovative and performing formulas:

• Natural plant and flower extracts, quintessence of Swiss Nature
• Water from the Swiss Alps and rare vegetable oils
• Bio-technological ingredients
• Encapsulation vectorization systems
• Biomimetic peptides
• Powders and extracts of precious natural elements

Because Hormeta stays on top of the customer demand, more options are now available with a very high NATURALITY - natural-origin ingredients - rate (+90%).

TAILOR-MADE BEAUTY PROGRAM

Something for you

Years after years, Hormeta has established itself as a reference of high-end anti-aging beauty treatments. We do not address women by telling them about their age, but rather about the age of their skin, their needs and their specific issues.

Our specificity? Offer each one a unique and tailor-made beauty program. The Hormeta beauty treatments help to meet the expectations of our consumers by targeting their different needs in a personalized care ritual.

PROVEN RESULTS

Meet the expected

Ensuring that our products are well tolerated and meet the expected effects is essential for the respect of our consumers.

All our formulas are dermatologically tested to guarantee their good skin tolerance. In addition, each product undergoes bespoke efficacy tests using the latest instrumental technologies to ensure their results on the skin. All of these studies are conducted by dermatological independent institutes that guarantee their impartiality.

PRESTIGE BRAND

Award winner

And if our formulas are recognized for their performance, it is also true for their pleasure of use! Since 2011, 9 Hormeta products have won prestigious awards (Victoires de la beauté & Innovation Prizes).